Credit will expire 12 months after the credit has been received. After the code has been generated, you will have 24 hours to use the code before the credit returns back to your balance. We will notify you 14 days before the credit expires.
For older codes with the prefix LOYAL, you will have until March 9, 2027 to use it. If unused, the old code will expire.